Getting Banned

I have been (temporarily) banned from even looking at the WDTPRS blog of Fr John Zuhlsdorf. He didn’t appreciate my humour regarding a Knight of Columbus in what, to me, looked like a halloween wig. Although I disagree with Fr Z about just about everything – taste in real ale excepted- I do find his site stimulating. Indeed it was the thing that got me blogging, seeing such an abundance of blogs all leaning one way in terms of churchmanship. Anyway, before I was banned, another poster directed his audience to look here and several have. You are welcome!
No one is banned from reading this blog but I will moderate comments and remove anything offensive.

~ by countyfan on October 27, 2008.

Leave a Reply

 
